Analog Way

Analog Way est l’un des principaux concepteurs et fabricants mondiaux d’équipements haut de gamme destinés au secteur de l’audiovisuel professionnel. Ils conçoivent des processeurs d’image à la pointe de l’innovation, reconnus pour leur robustesse...

Disponibilité

Canada

Marque de produit

AV Stumpfl

AV Stumpfl est une compagnie autrichienne primée qui conçoit, fabrique et commercialise une gamme performante d'écrans de projection mobiles et fixes ainsi qu'une gamme de logiciels de serveur multimédia pour les applications professionnelles...

Disponibilité

Canada

Marque de produit

Checkers

In 1987, Checkers began with a simple vision. It was to be a dynamic and growing organization dedicated to saving lives and protecting assets by delivering innovative safety products. That vision still drives Checkers today.

Disponibilité

Canada

Marque de produit

Glory Star

Glory Star propose la plus vaste sélection de tablettes commerciales et d'ordinateurs tactiles tout-en-un pour différents marchés.

Availability

Canada

Marque de produit

Hannay Reels

L'objectif de Hannay Reels est de fournir au monde les dévidoirs les plus durables et les mieux conçus de l'industrie. Ils fabriquent des produits de haute qualité qui fonctionnent en toute sécurité, efficacement et économiquement.

Disponibilité

Canada et États-Unis d'Amérique

Marque de produit

High End Systems

High End Systems Inc. est une compagnie ETC basée à Austin, Texas (USA), représentant l'un des fabricants d'éclairage de divertissement les plus puissants au monde ...

Disponibilité

Canada

Marque de produit

JB Lighting

JB-Lighting est le seul fabricant en Allemagne qui développe indépendamment des projecteurs mobiles intelligents avec une technologie DEL pour usage professionnel et qui fabrique presque tout à l'interne: développement, conception, prototypage...

Disponibilité

Canada

Marque de produit

Liftket

Reconnus pour leur conception compacte et leur légèreté, les produits Liftket sont les moteurs les plus sûrs, les plus intelligents et les plus fiables du marché.

Nanuk

Étuis de protection professionnels.

NovaStar

NovaStar, est un leader mondial dans le domaine des solutions d'affichage LED. Il conçoit et fabrique des solutions de contrôle d'affichage LED pour divers marchés, notamment le divertissement, la signalisation numérique et la location.

Disponibilité

Canada et États-Unis d'Amérique

Marque de produit

Portman Lights

Portman Lights est une entreprise qui conçoit et produit des appareils d'éclairage de scène professionnels en Pologne. L'ergonomie, l'effet lumineux, l'aspect original ainsi que les détails précis donnent des solutions clés en main qui soutiennent...

Disponibilité

Canada

Marque de produit

The Light Source

Theatrixx est un revendeur agréé pour la marque The Light Source. The Light Source propose des accessoires et des solutions de montage conçus pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants de l'industrie. La gamme de produits est offerte avec une ...

Disponibilité

Canada

Marque de produit

Theatrixx

Theatrixx Technologies est un fabricant et distributeur d'équipements techniques spécialement adaptés aux secteurs des arts de la scène, des événements et du divertissement. Nous fabriquons des équipements personnalisés qui offrent des solutions...

Disponibilité

Mondial

Marque de produit

Visual Productions

Visual Productions, fondée en 1999, est située aux Pays-Bas et fournit des technologies logicielles et matérielles pour les industries du divertissement et de l'éclairage architectural. Issu d'une formation d'ingénieur, Visual Productions combine...

Disponibilité

Canada

Marque de produit

Câblage

Tout pour vos besoins en fabrication et en gestion de câblage.

Catégorie de produit

Éclairage

Équipement d'éclairage professionnel comprenant des luminaires, des consoles et des outils de gestion de signaux.

Catégorie de produit

Électrique

Systèmes de distribution électrique personnalisés.

Catégorie de produit

Gréage

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour gréer votre équipement, comme les ponts, les moteurs et la quincaillerie d'accrochage.

Catégorie de produit

Vidéo

Équipement d'affichage et de gestion vidéo.

Catégorie de produit

TimeCore

Visual Productions

TimeCore

Visual Productions

Numéro de produit

VPTIMECORE

Disponibilité

Canada

QTE

1

Fiche technique

Liste de souhaits

Le TimeCore est un dispositif compact qui permet d’exécuter toutes les tâches connexes aux codes temporels.

Il peut générer, suivre, convertir, déclencher et analyser les signaux avec codes temporels. Il peut même gérer un certain nombre de protocoles sans code temporel.

Spécifications




Création et suivi de codes temporels

Le TimeCore peut être utilisé comme générateur de codes temporels, dans quel contexte il émettra un signal à codes temporels stables. À l’inverse, il peut également être utilisé comme dispositif esclave qui respectera les codes déjà émis. Un grand affichage à DEL vous permet de lire le cadre temporel en temps réel.

Conversion des codes temporels

Le dispositif supporte l’émission et la transmission de signaux SMPTE (LTC) et MTC, et les codes temporels par Ethernet (Art-Net). Le TimeCore est capable d’effectuer des conversions entre n’importe lequel de ces protocoles. Il peut également effectuer des conversions entre différentes fréquences d’image (24, 25, 29.99 et 30).

Capacité Ethernet

Le TimeCore possède un port Ethernet qui vous permet d’accéder à son serveur Web interne. Grâce à ce dernier, vous pouvez entièrement configurer le comportement du dispositif.

Protocoles du Show Control

Le TimeCore supporte divers protocoles qui sont fréquemment utilisées pour gérer les spectacles comme UDP, TCP, OSC et MIDI. Tout message émis par ces protocoles peut être utilisé pour démarrer, arrêter ou manipuler les codes temporels. De plus, l’envoi de ces protocoles peut être inscrit sur le plan de montage chronologique.

Protocoles d'éclairage

The TimeCore speaks lighting languages like Art-Net and sACN. The unit can directly interact with your lighting desk.

Famille

Vous pouvez accroître les fonctionnalités du TimeCore en le combinant avec d’autres éléments de notre famille de produits phares. Le IoCore permet d’ajouter des ports GPI, 0-10 V, GPO et RS-232 au TimeCore, tandis que le CueCore apporte des spectacles d’éclairage enregistrés et DMX 512, et la B-Station peut servir de télécommande.

Caractéristiques

Convertisseur de codes temporels maître-esclave
Affichage des codes
2 boutons-pressoirs à configurer par l’utilisateur
SMPTE LTC
Codes MTC MIDI
Codes Art-Net
TCP
UDP
OSC
Art-Net
sACN
MIDI notes, MMC, MSC
Commandes de spectacles (pour connecter n’importe quelle entrée avec n’importe quelle sortie)
Installation sur bureau ou rail DIN
Alimentation par câble Ethernet de classe I

Analog Way

Analog Way is one of the world's leading designers and manufacturers of high-end equipment dedicated to the professional audiovisual sector.

Availability

Canada

Product brand

AV Stumpfl

AV Stumpfl is an award-winning Austrian company that designs, manufactures and markets a high-performance range of mobile and fixed projection screens as well as a range of multimedia server software for professional and corporate applications.

Availability

Canada

Product brand

Checkers

In 1987, Checkers began with a simple vision. It was to be a dynamic and growing organization dedicated to saving lives and protecting assets by delivering innovative safety products. That vision still drives Checkers today.

Availability

Canada

Product brand

Glory Star

Glory Star provides the broadest selection of commercial tablets, and all-in-one touch computers for different markets.

Availability

Canada

Product brand

Hannay Reels

Hannay Reels goal is to provide the world with the most durable and well-engineered reels in the industry. They craft high-quality products that perform safely, efficiently, and economically.

Availability

Canada

Product brand

High End Systems

High End Systems Inc. is an ETC company based in Austin, Texas (USA), representing one of the most powerful entertainment lighting manufacturers worldwide. Pioneers of high power LED automated lighting and digital lighting...

Availability

Canada

Product brand

JB Lighting

JB-Lighting is the only manufacturer in Germany that independently develops intelligent moving lights with LED technology for professional use and manufacturers almost everything in-house: development, design, prototyping, mechanical series...

Availability

Canada

Product brand

Lifket

Known for their compact design and light weight, Liftket products are the safest, smartest and most reliable motors on the market. ​

Availability

Canada & United State of America

Product brand

Nanuk

Professional protective cases.

NovaStar

NovaStar, is a global leading LED display solution provider that designs and manufactures LED display control solutions for a variety of market applications including entertainment, digital signage and rental.

Availability

Canada & United State of America

Product brand

Portman Lights

Portman Lights is a company which designs and produce professional stage lighting fixtures in Poland. The ergonomic, light effect, original look along with the precise details give the turn-key solutions that support creativity in lighting design.

Availability

Canada

Product brand

The Light Source

The Light Source offers accessories and rigging solutions designed to solve the most common issues in the industry. The product line is offered with matte black or brushed aluminium finish.

Availability

Worldwide

Product brand

Theatrixx

Theatrixx Technologies is a manufacturer and distributor of technical equipment specially adapted for the performing arts, events and entertainment sectors. We manufacture custom equipment which offers innovative solutions to video, lighting...

Availability

Worldwide

Product brand

Vestel

The name might not ring a bell in North America yet, but Vestel is the third biggest flat screen manufacturer in the world, and the OEM behind many renowned brands.  Chances are, you've seen one of their products before without realizing it. With mor

Availability

Canada et États-Unis d’Amérique

Product brand

Visual Productions

Visual Productions, founded in 1999, is located in the Netherlands, providing software and hardware technology for the entertainment and architectural lighting industries. Originating from an engineering background, Visual Productions...

Availability

Canada

Product brand

Cabling

Everything for your custom cabling and cable management needs.

Availability

Canada

Product category

Electrical

Custom electrical distributions systems.

Availability

Canada United State of America

Product category

Lighting

Professional lighting equipment including fixtures, consoles and signal management.

Availability

Canada European Union Canada & United State of America

Product category

Rigging

Everything you need for rigging your equipment such as trusses, motors and hanging hardware.

Availability

United State of America Canada

Product category

Video

Equipment for video display and management.

Availability

European Union United State of America Canada

Product category

TimeCore

Visual Productions

TimeCore

Visual Productions

Part number

VPTIMECORE

Availability

Canada

QTY

1

Datasheet

View wishlist

The TimeCore is a compact device that can perform all tasks related to timecode. It can generate, follow, convert, trigger and analyse timecode signals. It even handles a number of non-timecode protocols.

Features




Generating and following timecode

The TimeCore can be set to be a timecode master, in which it will generate a stable timecode signal. Alternatively, the unit can also be set as a timecode slave. A large LED display gives a real-time readout on the current timecode frame.

Converting timecode

The unit supports receiving and transmitting SMPTE (LTC), MTC and a Ethernet-based timecode (Art-Net). The TimeCore is capable of converting between any of these protocols. It can even convert between different frame-rates (24, 25, 29.99, 30).

Ethernet capable

The TimeCore has an Ethernet port that allows you to access the internal web-server. This web-server enables you to fully configure the behaviour of the device.

Show Control protocols

Various protocols that are often found in show control are supported; for instance UDP, TCP, OSC and MIDI. Any messages received from these protocols can be used to start, stop or manipulate the timecode. Furthermore, sending out these protocols can be mapped on the timeline.

Lighting protocols

The TimeCore speaks lighting languages like Art-Net and sACN. The unit can directly interact with your lighting desk.

Family

The functionality of the TimeCore can be extended by combining it with other members of the core product family. The IoCore can add GPI, 0-10V, GPO and RS-232 ports to the TimeCore. The CueCore extend with DMX-512 and recorded lighting shows. The B-Station can act as a remote control.

Specifications

Timecode master, slave & converter
Timecode display
2 user-definable push-buttons
SMPTE LTC
MTC MIDI timecode
Art-Net timecode
TCP
UDP
OSC
Art-Net
sACN
MIDI notes, MMC, MSC
Show Control function (connect any input to any output)
Desktop or DIN Rail mounted
PoE Class 1